St. Mark Catholic School

ST. MARK Catholic School

Vienna, VA

National Blue Ribbon Scholar

Faculty & Staff

Barrett, Royrbarrett@stmark.org IT Support
Bashir, Kainat kbashir@stmark.orgKindergarten
Beary, Bryn bbeary@stmark.orgArt Teacher
Bliss, Jeanne jbliss@stmark.orgAssistant Principal/Admissions
Brickley, Kelly kbrickley@stmark.orgPre-School
Coffin, TJtjcoffin@stmark.orgComputer & Math
Csobra, Kristinakcsobra@stmark.org
1st Grade
d’Alelio, Dominicddalelio@stmark.orgPE Teacher
deVore, Jenniferjdevore@stmark.orgScience, Grade 6-8
DiMaria, Rosetta rdimaria@stmark.orgOffice Assistant
Donnelly, Kelly kdonnelly@stmark.org School Office Manager
Eisenberg, Elizabetheeisenberg@stmark.org School Assistant
Fiorenza, Jenniferjfiorenza@stmark.org 5th Grade
Flach, Anna aflach@stmark.org 3rd Grade
Gahunia, Alyssa
agahunia@stmark.org 1st Grade IA
Gibson, Emilyegibson@stmark.orgEDC Director
Gorog, Amandaagorog@stmark.org 2nd Grade
Goudreau, Debbidgoudreau@stmark.orgStudent Support Services
Heard, Susan
sheard@stmark.org 3rd Grade
James, Manjumjames@stmark.orgMiddle School Math
Madden, Dolores
dmadden@stmark.org
Pre-School
Manetti, Katherine
kmanetti@stmark.org
2nd Grade
Markey, Jacquelinejmarkey@stmark.org6th Grade
Miller, Kasey
kmiller@stmark.org
8th Grade
Monterrosa, Sophiasmonterrosa@stmark.orgPre-School IA
Morningstar, Stephanie
Monsmorningstar@stmark.org Pre-School
O’Hara, Kimberlykohara@stmark.org1st Grade
Parker, Emilyeparker@stmark.orgStudent Support Services IA
Parker, Kimberlykparker@stmark.org Principal
Pellerin, Kierstenkpellerin@stmark.orgKindergarten IA
Philippart, Erinephilippart@stmark.org Nurse
Platero, Claudia cplatero@stmark.orgSpanish and 7th Grade
Qureshi, Safasqureshi@stmark.orgEDC Assistant Director
Reineberg, Kimberlykreineberg@stmark.org
8th Grade
Rienzi, Edna erienzi@stmark.org 7th Grade
Rojas, Mariamrojas@stmark.org
Kindergarten IA
Selby, Theresa tselby@stmark.org 5th Grade
Sirkin, Marisamsirkin@stmark.org4th Grade
Steffens, Franfsteffens@stmark.org 4th Grade
Strum, Shelbysstrum@stmark.orgPre-School IA
Tesfazghi, Raeirtesfazghi@stmark.orgStudent Support Services IA
Trible, Marybeth mtrible@stmark.org ELC Director
West, Nicole nwest@stmark.orgKindergarten
White, Juliejwhite@stmark.orgMusic
Wright, Cathy cwright@stmark.org Resource – Student Support Services Coordinator
Wykoff, Catherinecwykoff@stmark.org
6th Grade
Zapata, Lilian lzapata@stmark.orgMaintenance