St. Mark Catholic School

ST. MARK Catholic School

Vienna, VA

National Blue Ribbon Scholar

Faculty & Staff

Ambrosino,Maura mambrosino@stmark.org PE
Brickley, Kelly kbrickley@stmark.org Teacher Vice Aide
Bliss, Jeanne jbliss@stmark.org Admissions & Student Services; Computer (6, 7 & 8)
Cavins, Brian bcavins@stmark.org IT
Chamberlin, Craig cchamberlin@stmark.org Art
DiMaria, Rosetta rdimaria@stmark.org PS Aide
Faiella, Vincent vfaiella@stmark.org Resource Teacher
Fernandez, Maria mfernandez@stmark.org Spanish 5-8
Fiorenza, Jen jfiorenza@stmark.org 4A
Gadell, Marie mgadell@stmark.org 4B
Gorog, Amanda agorog@stmark.org 2A
Greig, Thomas tgreig@stmark.org Science
Grimm,Gigi ggrimm@stmark.org Office Manager
Heard,Susan sheard@stmark.org 3A
Heiser, Lindsey lheiser@stmark.org Computer, Pre-Algebra
James, Manju mjames@stmark.org Algebra
King,Brigid bking@stmark.org 5B
Madden, Dolores dmadden@stmark.org PK3, 2 & 3 day
Manetti, Kathy kmanetti@stmark.org 2B
Miller, Kasey kmiller@stmark.org 8A
Morningstar, Stephanie smorningstar@stmark.org PK4 Teacher
Munson,Claudia cmunson@stmark.org EDC Director
Prince, Elena eprince@stmark.org 7A, Music Teacher
Ohara, Kimberly  kohara@stmark.org 1A
Padilla, William wpadilla@stmark.org Evangelist Aide
Parker, Kimberly kparker@stmark.org Principal
Philippart, Erin ephilippart@stmark.org Nurse
Platero, Claudia cplatero@stmark.org Spanish 4-8
Prince, Maureen mprince@stmark.org Registrar
Reineberg, Kim kreineberg@stmark.org 8B
Revaz, Cindy crevaz@stmark.org 1B
Roser, Kathleen kroser@stmark.org PS Aide
Ruff, Gordon gruff@stmark.org 6A, Social Studies
Schoen, Christine cschoen@stmark.org 7B
Shaw, Beth bshaw@stmark.org Evangelist
Steffens, Fran fsteffens@stmark.org Librarian
Selby, Theresa tselby@stmark.org 5A
Trible, Mary Beth dra mtrible@stmark.org org Preschool Director
Vargas, Sandra svargas@stmark.org Spanish K-3
West, Nicole nwest@stmark.org KB
Wright, Cathy cwright@stmark.org Resource Teacher
Wykoff, Catherine   cwykoff@stmark.org   6B