St. Mark Catholic School

ST. MARK Catholic School

Vienna, VA

National Blue Ribbon Scholar

Faculty & Staff

Acevedo, Yolandayacevedo@stmark.orgAssistant Principal
Barrett, Royrbarrett@stmark.org IT Support
Bashir, Kainat kbashir@stmark.orgKindergarten
Brickley, Kelly kbrickley@stmark.orgPre-School
Carranza, Anaacarranza@stmark.orgPre-School IA
Coate, Christinaccoate@stmark.orgIA (Kinder)
Coggin, Samuelscoggin@stmark.org4th Grade
d’Alelio, Dominicddalelio@stmark.orgPE Teacher
deVore, Jenniferjdevore@stmark.orgScience, Grade 6-8
DiMaria, Rosetta rdimaria@stmark.orgOffice Assistant
Eisenberg, Elizabetheeisenberg@stmark.org EDC (Afternoon)
Flach, Anna aflach@stmark.org 3rd Grade
Gibson, Emilyegibson@stmark.orgArt Teacher
Godwin, Bethbgodwin@stmark.orgEDC Assistant
Gorog, Amandaagorog@stmark.org 
2nd Grade
Goudreau, Debbidgoudreau@stmark.orgStudent Support Services
Grisius, Katiekgrisius@stmark.org1st Grade
Heard, Susan
sheard@stmark.org
Kindergarten
James, Manju
mjames@stmark.org
Middle School Math
Jamison, Jeffjjamison@stmark.org8th Grade
Kennedy, Michellemkennedy@stmark.orgSchool Office Manager
Kiker, Gloriagkiker@stmark.orgIA (2nd Grade)
Knapp, Marymknapp@stmark.org7th Grade
Kramer, Gina
gkramer@stmark.org
EDC Director
Laguna, Elizabethelaguna@stmark.orgIA (2nd Grade)
Madden, Dolores
dmadden@stmark.org
Pre-School
Monterrosa, Sofiasmonterrosa@stmark.orgIA (Pre-School)
Morningstar, Stephanie smorningstar@stmark.org Pre-School
Moscoso, Adrianaamoscoso@stmark.orgK-4 Computer / K-2 Spanish
Parker, Kimberlykparker@stmark.org Principal
Parrotta, Diandparrotta@stmark.org5th Grade
Pearson, Wendywpearson@stmark.orgMath (Middle School)
Philippart, Erinephilippart@stmark.org Nurse
Platero, Claudia cplatero@stmark.orgSpanish 3 – 8
Prado, Gloriagprado@stmark.orgIA (1st Grade)
Rautenberg, Judithjrautenberg@stmark.orgMusic
Reddy, Marymreddy@stmark.orgLunch Assistant
Reineberg, Kimberlykreineberg@stmark.org5th Grade
Rienzi, Edna erienzi@stmark.org 8th Grade
Rojas, Mariamrojas@stmark.orgKindergarten IA
School Counselorschool_counselor@stmark.orgSchool Counselor
Shipley, Pattipshipley@stmark.orgIA (Pre-School)
Smith, Franfrsmith@stmark.orgIA (Student Support Services)
Steffens, Franfsteffens@stmark.org Librarian
Tette, Rosertette@stmark.org2nd Grade
Toloczko, Johnjtoloczko@stmark.orgEDC (Morning)
Trible, Marybeth mtrible@stmark.org ELC Director
Upchurch, Nataljanupchurch@stmark.org4th Grade
Ward, Lisalward@stmark.org3rd Grade
Washko, Carolinecwashko@stmark.org1st Grade IA
West, Nicole nwest@stmark.org1st Grade
Wisor, Jacquelinejwisor@stmark.org6th Grade
Wright, Cathy cwright@stmark.org Resource – Student Support Services Coordinator
Wykoff, Catherinecwykoff@stmark.org
6th Grade
Zapata, Lilian lzapata@stmark.orgMaintenance