St. Mark Catholic School

ST. MARK Catholic School

Vienna, VA

National Blue Ribbon Scholar

Staff Roster

 2018-19 Staff Roster

   
       
Ashman, Stacey sashman@stmark.org Receptionist
Brickley, Kelly kbrickley@stmark.org PS Aide
Chamberlin, Craig cchamberlin@stmark.org Art
DiMaria, Rosetta rdimaria@stmark.org PS Aide
Fernandez, Maria mfernandez@stmark.org Spanish 5-8
Fiorenza, Jen jfiorenza@stmark.org 4A
Gadell, Marie mgadell@stmark.org 4B
Girmus, Darcie dgirmus@stmark.org Principal
Gorog, Amanda agorog@stmark.org 2A
Jacoby, Melissa mjacoby@stmark.org Computer, Pre-Algebra
Ambrosino,Maura mambrosino@stmark.org PE
King,Brigid bking@stmark.org 5B
Madden, Dolores dmadden@stmark.org PK3, 2 & 3 day
Manetti, Kathy kmanetti@stmark.org 2B
Miller, Kasey kmiller@stmark.org 3B
Morningstar, Stephanie smorningstar@stmark.org PK4 Teacher
Prince, Elena eprince@stmark.org 7A, Music Teacher
Novelly, Tom tnovelly@stmark.org IT
Ohara, Kimberly  kohara@stmark.org 1A
Philippart, Erin ephilippart@stmark.org Nurse
Platero, Claudia cplatero@stmark.org Spanish K-4
Prince, Maureen mprince@stmark.org Registrar
Prince, Sean sprince@stmark.org 7B, Language Arts
Reineberg, Kim kreineberg@stmark.org 8B
Brien, Ellie ebrien@stmark.org 8A
Revaz, Cindy crevaz@stmark.org 1B
Ruff, Gordon gruff@stmark.org 6A, Social Studies
Cummins,Griffin gcummins@stmark.org PE
Seegers, Shane sseegers@stmark.org Science
Shaw, Beth bshaw@stmark.org Evangelist
James, Manju mjames@stmark.org Algebra
Mahoney,Paula pmahoney@stmark.org Evangelist Aide
Meruvia, Madison mmeruvia@stmark.org  
Norquist, Meghan mnorquist@stmark.org Resource Teacher
Steffens, Fran fsteffens@stmark.org Librarian
     
Munson,Claudia cmunson@stmark.org EDC Director
Bliss, Jeanne jbliss@stmark.org Admissions & Student Services; Computer (6, 7 & 8)
Selby,Theresa tselby@stmark.org 3A
Heard,Susan sheard@stmark.org KB
Trible, Mary Beth mtrible@stmark.org Preschool Director
Grimm,GiGi ggrimm@stmark.org Office Staff
Wenrich, Elizabeth lwenrich@stmark.org 5A
West, Nicole nwest@stmark.org KB
Wright, Cathy cwright@stmark.org Resource Teacher
Wykoff, Catherine cwykoff@stmark.org 6B